Where to Buy

Clint Welch
Director of South Central Sales,
Key Account Manager
CA, AZ, NM, TX, KS, OK, MO, AR, LA, MS

(580) 399-8258
clint.welch@brandt.co 

John Drury
Director of Eastern Sales
IL, IN, KY, WV, VA, MD, DC, TN, NC, AL, GA, SC, FL

(618) 314-7500
john.drury@brandt.co

Elijah Alaniz
Director of Northwestern Sales
WA, OR, ID, MT, WY, CO, NV, UT

(208) 682-6932
elijah.alaniz@brandt.co

Meghan Mack
Director of North Central Sales
ND, MN

(701) 660-9198
meghan.mack@brandt.co

Madison Bremer
Director of Midwestern Sales
CO, NE, IA, SD, KS

(402) 608-4747
madison.bremer@brandt.co 

Nathan David
Director of Central Sales
MN, IA, SD

(701) 660-9252
nathan.david@brandt.co 

Jacob Miller
Director of North Eastern Sales
OH, PA, NY, VT, NH, ME, MA, RI, CT, NJ, DE

(937) 728-1858
jacob.miller@brandt.co 

Lanae Nelson
Director of North Central Sales
MI, WI
(218) 766-5858
lanae.nelson@brandt.co